Skip to main content

COHS Football

Forms

Tryouts

Girls Water Polo Tryouts

10/22/18 at 4:30pm

Please bring:
One piece swimsuit
Hair cap (latex or poly)
Running or gym shoes
Good water bottle

Note: Online Physical Must be Completed
 

Athletics

Colony High School Athletics

Mr. Jaime Sandoval
Athletic Director
(909) 930-2929
Email: jaime.sandoval@cjuhsd.net

Sports Schedule

Sports Calendar

COHS Volleyball

Athletics & Clearances

Colony High School
Athletic Director - Jaime Sandoval
Athletic Trainer - Aaron Strout ATC

 

Please follow the directions to complete your registration and physical to compete at Colony High School.

 

1. Obtain a blank copy of a physical form from Mr. Strout or print one from the Colony website, and have it completed by MD/DO only. Chiropractic exams are not allowed
2. Use the link www.athleticclearance.com
3. Register - California - Colony High School - Pick the appropriate activity
4. Complete the registration, emergency information, medical history and district procedures
5. Double check all areas on Athletic Clearance web page
6. Print the confirmation email given from the Athletic Clearance and attach that to your physical
7. Bring both the email confirmation and physical to Mr. Strout for approval and clearances

Athletic Training Room

The Athletic Training Room is located in F-9 near the Men’s Locker Room

Athletic Training Rooms Hours
Monday – Friday 9:30AM – 6:00PM
*Game coverage will change operating hours.

Evaluations and Treatments for In-Season Athletes begins 7th Period.
Non-Season Athletes evaluations must be after school or by appointment with Mr. Strout.
Please wear appropriate clothing necessary for your evaluation and treatment.

Physicals and Clearances must be turned in directly to Mr. Strout and may be done during Titan Time, 7th Period, or after school.

Coaching Staff

Fall Sports Coach Ext Email
Football Steve Randall 3368 steve.randall@cjuhsd.net
Freshman Football Gabriel Osso 3317 gabriel.osso@cjuhsd.net
Cross Country Steve Hernandez 5839 oldruner@aol.com
Volleyball Nathan Silva 3362 nathan.silva@cjuhsd.net
Tennis - Girls Brenda Tilford 3303 brenda.tilford@cjuhsd.net
Water Polo - Boys Mike Fernandez 3371 mh53nac@gmail.com
       
Winter Sports Coach Ext Email
Basketball - Boys Jerry Defabiis 3313 gerald.defabiis@cjuhsd.net
Basketball - Girls Jay Padilla 2112 joshua.padilla@cjuhsd.net
Soccer - Boys Ray Ramirez 4398 raymundo.ramirez@cjuhsd.net
Soccer - Girls Ruben Rodriguez 5839 rrodriguez8789@gmail.com
Water Polo - Girls Mike Fernandez 3371 mh53nac@gmail.com
Wrestling Brent White 3344 brent.white@cjuhsd.net
       
Spring Sports Coach Ext Email
Baseball Buddy Morales 3377 christopher.morales@cjuhsd.net
Softball Jay Padilla 3368 joshua.padilla@cjuhsd.net
Track & Field Mark Bishop 3305 mark.bishop@cjuhsd.net
Swimming Mike Fernandez 3371 mh53nac@gmail.com
Tennis - Boys Brenda Tilford 3379 brenda.tilford@cjuhsd.net
Golf John Cortez 2177 john.cortez@cjuhsd.net
       
Athletic Director Jaime Sandoval 5839 jaime.sandoval@cjuhsd.net
Athletic Trainer Aaron Strout 5842 aaron.strout@cjuhsd.net

 

Colony High School Athletics

Colony HS Sports Information, from Max Preps
(This link takes you to an external website. Please be aware that the following website is not directly affiliated with the Chaffey Joint Union High School District nor with its policies.)

 

COHS Football

Football Schedule

2017 Football Schedule

Colony HS Web Store